Meet Our Team

Meet the CALMS Team

Our Board

Elaine Power


Aiveen McGowan

Committee Member

Edward Curley

Committee Member

Nikki Yau


Dalton Kehoe

Committee Member

Caroline McGlinchey

Committee Member

Our Senior Team

Elaine Porteous

Project Manager

Katrina Rodgers

Senior Counselling Coordinator

Arleen Dunn

Coordinator Complimentary Therapies

Jessika Ling

Admin & Finance Officer

Our VSS Complimentary Therapists / Welfare Rights Officer

Our VSS Facilitators

Deirdre O'Callaghan

Arts & Crafts Tutor

Nicola Hassan

Yoga Teacher

Erica Curran

Performing Art Facilitator

Joy McLuckie

Art and Craft Facilitator

Our Talking Therapies Team

Our Consultants

Kat Healy


David Farrell

Web Design Consultant

Our Volunteers

Bridget Harkin

Sheena Connaghan

Catherine Cairns

Ann McGroary

Charlene Devine

Volunteer Counsellor

Fiona McGeehan

Volunteer Counsellor

Youth Project

Kasey Campbell

Frankie Healy

Edmond Lee

Charlotte Prested

Chi Wei Tsang

Laithe Yau